-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Ker Sigh:: I Love Getting Emails Like That!! They Make Me All Warm And Fuzzy Inside x___X

listening to: Mushroomhead
drinking: nada
watching: nada

get your shit S.A.P...........

that was the email i just got from Brian...

::sigh::

i hate people i really do

i wish he didn't have to act like this, but then i guess i can't blame him..but he should of known this was going to happen sooner or later with how he was treating me..i'm really scared to go over there alone T___T i felt so uncomfortable being inside that house last time..now i just feel uberly uncomfortable thinking about it..::shudders:: i really get bad vibes from that house i hate it so fucking much..

::sigh::

well soon Adrienne is stealing me away to go shopping. i got $30 to waste away..buy me something pretty, that and some more paint and tape cuz afterwards i'm gonna ask Adrienne to help me put all my posters back up on the walls..i have like over a billion posters..when we all first moved into the house it took me exactly 13 hours to get the room together..i hate having so much crap =___=

heh i'm wearing my pretty baphomet shirt..see if anyone says anything..hopefully people won't get stupid and kick me out of stores >_>;;;;;

blah..well i'm going away now!

later bitches

4:02 p.m. - Monday, September 26, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch