-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm Waiting..And When It Happens He Will Be The One That Will Regret Fucking With Me

listening to: Darkseed
drinking: nada
watching: nada

blah..nothing too special going on at the moment..Brian was just over here and i got threatened..he said if i don't get my stuff by tomorrow morning bad things will happen for tomorrow is trash day >_>;;;;

other than that retarded crap going on i've been feeling more lonely each day. i know it sucks and even though i've been hanging out with people deep down inside i've been feeling like crap. i feel as if there is nothing else left to have.

blah

anyways..last night Adrienne stopped by and we sat in my room for awhile listening to techno until my mom came home and she announced that my movie came in..hee The Locker. i thought it was a gorey Japanese movie but i was wrong..it was just a creepy movie..and it even had The Locker II that went with it..i watched both parts, Adrienne fell asleep during the second part..it was very interesting but i wanted gore and flesh ripping screams to fill my heart last night..didn't get it..::sad::

i slept for about maybe three hours..woke up and went into the back bedroom and played damn Sonic game..i think all this stupid crap is affecting my gameplay cuz i could not do anything right in the game..i was like omfg wtf for about a hour or so..then just gave up being frustrated..went into the living room and watched tv with Adrienne...watched a few recorded episodes of Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Happy Tree Friends, Cinematech, Inked, etc. then we fell asleep again..woke up by Adrienne kicking me in the shoulder and then while i was laying there on the couch feeling "DUH" she plopped a plate with a mini pizza thing on it..i was a bit hungry but at the same time i wanted to throw up >_>;;

we left and she dropped me off about two hours ago..she had to go to work and then is venturing to go visit her boytoy...

and i'm just gonna be keeping myself busy going back and forth getting my crap back from the almighty asshole house..

::sigh::

well earlier i had fucked up dreams...

DREAM #HITOTSU:

i was here, just waking up from someone knocking on the door and was surprised to see one of my old friends from when i was in my first and second years of high school..she was dressed in all black and was talking on her phone, her brother was standing in the yard dressed in all red staring at me..my friend, Jennifer started to cry and hugged me telling me her dad died of diabetes..i just stood there trying to figure out what to say..

DREAM #FUTATSU:

me and Adrienne were asleep in her living room and i woke up to find that the wall where the tv and stereo and etc. was was gone..instead a green house was attached there (..wtf..x______X) and she had some weird looking pets..the biggest one was a cross between a snake and a plant..it was a huge green snake with its end buried in a flowerpot..it looked really really pissed off and disgruntled..i tried petting it and it growled so i got a water bottle and sprayed water on it..the snake thingy instantly became happy and its face went from =___= to ^____________^ and smaller black and white plant snake thingys raised up eager to get sprayed by water (..once again...wtf..x_______X) so after i sprayed them the big green snake thing dislodged itself from the flowerpot and wrapped itself around me all luvvy dubby..i got bored and layed ontop of the table asking myself outloud "...i wonder what would happen if i fell asleep and Freddy Kreuger invaded my head.."

DREAM #MITTSU:

me, Adrienne and i think someone else was at Anthony's house..everything was rearranged differently but Adrienne and Anthony was wrestling on the bed watching some anime while i was sitting in a chair arm wrestling one of Anthony's friend..with both arms..(..i don't fucking know >_>;;;) i remember he was blonde too...(...ugh..i think i'm over with blonde guys =___=) and even though we were done arm wrestling..we kept holding hands..and you know that feeling when your holding someone's hand or touching someone that your really attracted to..and then you look at them and they stare back and the feeling gets uber strong...yeah..thats what happened and when i looked at the guy you can see that he felt the same way too...it was insanely awkward feeling but it felt so fucking real..i woke up feeling it

oy fucking vey..i'm losing my fucking mind..

::sigh:: i need to get my shit back so i can start this fucking healing process..and hopefully somehow someway hire some people to protect me..cuz lately since Brian threatened to make my life a living hell as long as i'm staying here...i don't feel very safe falling asleep..especially with my mom around goddammit..

if he even tries thinking fucking with my family...its goddamn mother fucking on goddammit! i will not fucking hesitate calling up dear niichan to save the day..probably other friends as well..then we can all get drunk and party afterwards XD sounds like a fucking plan to me!

i shall tell you all of what happens later tonight!

laters

6:40 p.m. - Wednesday, September 28, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch