-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please Someone...Give Me Hope For My Wish, Dream and Prayer To Come True.....

listening to: my heart breaking into even more pieces if possible >_<
drinking: nada
watching: nada

i don't know..for some reason i've suddenly became so depressed..i know why too but i don't want to say it..i'm just so afraid..i'm scared of losing someone else in my life so much..it really truely hurts my heart, at least whats left of it. ::sigh:: i don't know what to do i really really don't.....


I hear voices deep within me
Finding out I'm not so strong
Sometimes I don't think so clearly
Get the feeling something's wrong

Wrong
Got it wrong
Always wrong
Something's wrong

Infectious
A scab unto the world
Seems that my whole life's been a farce
Wishing on the stars
I'm just a poster for what we shouldn't be
I put your whole world in a noose

On the surface I seem normal
Everything's as it should be
Farther down though I'm so ugly
Something you wont ever see

Wrong
Got it wrong
Always wrong
Something's wrong

Infectious
A scab unto the world
Seems that my whole life's been a farce
Wishing on the stars
I'm just a poster for what you shouldn't be
I put the whole world in a noose

Plagued with sickness
Stained from the inside out

Lately I don't feel so healthy
Get the feeling something's wrong

Wrong
Got it wrong
Always wrong
Something's wrong

Infectious
A scab unto the world
It seems that my whole life's been a farce
Wishing on the stars
You're just a poster for what I shouldn't be
You put this whole world in a noose

--Wrong, Motograter

I woke up today
Didn't feel like I had slept at all
Just another restless night
Such a reckless life
I wish that I could take it slow
Live it simple day by day
But there's always something new
Something in the way

Id like to change the hands of time
Start over, someone hit rewind
Break ground and build a new design
Start over, leave this all behind

Thumbing through the paper
It's the same old black and white
One man gets to live
And a dozen have to die
The reality that we create
We cross the lines we love to hate
Something we see everyday
But we always choose to look away

I'd like to change the hands of time
Start over, someone hit rewind
Break ground and build a new design
Start over, leave this all behind

The times have changed
But we're still the same
The cycle just repeats itself
It goes on and on
The times have changed
But wer'e still the same
The cycle just repeats itself
It goes on and on and on
On and on and on

Creeping down the boulevard
Among the walking dead
They're numb to nearly everything
Accepting what they're fed

I'd like to change the hands of time
Start over, someone hit rewind
Break ground and build a new design
Start over, leave this all behind

The times have changed
But we're still the same
The cycle just repeats itself
It goes on and on
The times have changed
But we're still the same
The cycle just repeats itself
It goes on and on and on

--New Design (Start Over), Motograter

::sigh::...i wish i can solve my problems now..i wish my dreams and my prayers come true so much..maybe then i won't have to be treated this way anymore.....

11:50 p.m. - Monday, October 3, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch