-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Seriously..What In The Nine Hells Is Going On With Mein Mom >_>;;;;;

listening to: Dimmu Borgir
drinking: water
watching: nada

::sigh:: i had a very good time last night ^___^ i miss his sexy voice still ^_^;; dammit..wanna crawl through his window and collapse on his bed and snuggle...i wanna borrow a goddamn battleship plz!!! >_<

i also had dreams too..i don't remember of what though..except for one..i was like at college or something..people were struggling to do basic math >_>;; while i just sat there off in my own little world..wow thats special..me dreaming about me in school daydreaming..yup thats me all right >_>;;

today i woke up from Adrienne banging on the door..i can't believe i actually slept late..from like 6:30-3:00..and i still feel like i haven't slept at all T__T looks like we're going back to Wilmington this Sunday XD although she's gonna torture me and drive through Lumberton....

nnnnnnnnoooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! KiTTy don't wanna be goggled at by teh crackheads and hobo's >_< ::shudders::..Some Place Good my ass >_>;;

hee..heh..Sam-chan keeps popping into my head..::sigh:: i can't wait to talk to him again tonight ^_^

blah..mom was being special yesterday about the password on the computer..when she finally let me on she told me to turn around so i couldn't see what she was typing in and was being majorly bitchy about it >_>;; but today when i came in her room she left a note:.."clean out fridge, password diehard"

::sighs and sweatdrops:: what in the nine hells is wrong with my mom -.-;;;

also from last night, something she told me..while i was gone to Wilmington, some guy came by the house looking for me..this really intrigues me cuz i have alot of guy friends and i have no idea who the hell it could be..mom claims to say that she didn't know who cuz it was dark and she didn't have her glasses on..the least she could of done was ask who!! i wonder if it was niichan...waaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh i miss him so much dammit, my poor niichan!! >_< i feel like its been forever since i last seen him..i wanna poke his mohawk XD..ugh..also..what if were Brian....nnnnnnnnnoooooooo get it away i'm tired of that shit..Sam-chan protect me =____=

::yawn:: so goddamn sleepy still but i don't feel like taking goddamn nap..think i'm gonna go clean and play some game..something to do to past the time before i get to talk to teh sexy XD

oh yeah..and hopefully i get to buy me a new damn phone..i like portable ones but yeah..stupid ass battery dies too soon >_>;; still wanna know where the hell my shiny silver one is >_<

fuck yesterday after i got sad cuz the damn phone died while i was talking to Sam-chan i dragged everything out of my closet digging through me and my sisters stuff..still nothing..i got so fed up i just kinda stayed inside my closet laying down on a bunch of boxes, clothes, suitcases, shoes, books, etc...it was actually pretty damn comfy in there..i was suprised..i was blaring SlipKnoT..perfect time for me to fall asleep but yeah..mom would be pissed if she came home and saw i wasn't in my room..probably think i went away again >_>;; if that were to happen all she had to do was turn on the light..she would of seen my leg sticking out of the closet >_>;;;

yay i'm special..but yeah i really need to get going now..::sigh:: six more hours before mom gets home..seven more hours before i get to talk to Sam-chan XD..::sigh:: think i'll take another bubble bath and daydream about teh sexy ^_____^ ::sigh:: i like this happiness alot ^___^

18 MORE FUCKING DAYS TILL SAMHAIN, BITCHES!!

5:38 p.m. - Thursday, October 13, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch