-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yay More Happy Thoughts!!

listening to: cats being retarded again >_>
drinking: water
watching: Salad Fingers XD

hee not really gonna say much here since i'm talking to the man of my dreams XD

he makes me so goddamn happy..we talked on the phone till about around eight this morning..surprised the damn phone didn't die..stupid phone

blarg!! pisses me off to no end!! i bought my new phone last night..me and Adrienne running around singing "DO YOU KNOW WHO I AM THEY CALL ME JUDGEMENT BOY" but nooooooooooooooooooo fucking phone jack in the living room is fucking dead!!!!!

>_<

why is everything that i used to own disappearing or dying!!!!!!!??????

::sigh:: i was really worried about my Sam-chan today..him telling me of what he did did make me a cry a bit..i was really worried that something bad was going to happen..i care about him alot. i wish i could of been there to stop him..::sigh:: at least he's doing alot better now..it really does make me feel happy that i make him happy ^^ he means so much to me..he really has no idea how much he does..hopefully one day i get to show him too XD

blarg..i hope we get to go to Wilmington on Sunday ::whines:: even though it means i don't get to hear his sexy voice i still get to see his sweet cute face ^__^

blah..mom's home so that means i'm gonna be busy >_> guess i should go..but i don't want to...must stare at sexy pics of Sam-chan!!!!

::sigh:: he makes me so happy..

17 MORE FUCKING DAYS TILL SAMHAIN, BITCHES!!

12:30 p.m. - Saturday, October 15, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch