-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Time Songs And More Of Mom's Bullshit >_<

listening to: Tool
drinking: water
watching: nada

::purrs:: i got to go back online earlier today and i talked to my sweet sweet Sam-chan ^^ it made me happy but it was sad cuz i was so damn tired >_< we finally got off around nine i think..i woke up about a half hour after my mom left for work..i came on here and i read my Sam-chan's diary..

::giggles:: :3 he's so fucking sweet!!!! i wanna glomp him!! XD

its been awhile since i listened to Tool, i've been listening to Forty-Six and 2 and Aenima constantly..i've been listening to these songs for what seems forever..they actually helped me through alot of crap throughout all these years...

Join in my
Join in my child
and listen...
Digging through
My old numb shadow

My shadow's
Shedding skin
and i've been picking
scabs again

I'm down
digging through
my old muscles
for a clue

I've been crawling on my belly
clearing out what could've been
I've been wallowing in my own confused
and insecure delusions
for a piece to cross me over
or a word to guide me in

I wanna feel the changes coming down
I wanna know what i've been hiding

In my shadow
My shadow
Change is coming through my shadow
My shadow's
shedding skin
I've been picking
my scabs again

Join in my
Join in my child
My shadow moves
closer to me

I've been crawling on my belly
clearing out what could've been
I've been wallowing in my own chaotic
insecure delusions
I wanna feel the change consume me
feel the outside turning in

I wanna feel the metamorphosis and
cleansing i've endured in

My shadow
My shadow
Change is coming
Now is my time
Listen to my muscle memory
Contemplate what i've been clinging to
Forty-six and two ahead of me

I
choose to live and to
grow
take and give and to
move
learn and love and to
cry
kill and die and to
be
paranoid and to
lie
hate and fear and to
do
what it takes to move through

I choose to live and to
lie
kill and give and to
die
learn and love and to
do
what it takes to step through

See my shadow changing
stretching up and over me
soften this old armor

Hoping i can clear the way by
stepping through my shadow
coming out the other side

Step into the shadow
Forty six and two
are just ahead of me

--Forty Six And 2, Tool

Some say the end is near
Some say we'll see armageddon soon
I certaintly hope we will
I sure could use a vacation from this
bull-shit three ring circus sideshow of

Freaks here in this, hopeless fucking, hole we call LA
The only way to fix it is to flush it all away
Any fucking time
Any fucking day
Learn to swim, i'll see you down in Arizona bay

Fret for your figure and
Fret for your latte and
Fret for your lawsuit and
Fret for your hairpiece and
Fret for your prozac and
Fret for your pilot and
Fret for your contract and
Fret for your car
It's a bull-shit three ring circus sideshow of

Freaks here in this hopeless fucking hole we call LA
The only way to fix it is to flush it all away
Any fucking time
Any fucking day
Learn to swim, i'll see you down in Arizona bay

Some say a comet will fall from the sky
Followed by meteor showers and tidal waves
Followed by faultlines that cannot sit still
Followed by millions of dumbfounded dipshits

Some say the end is near
Some say we'll see armageddon soon
I certaintly hope we will
I sure could use a vacation from this
...stupid shit, silly shit, stupid shit...

One great big festering neon distraction
I've a suggestion to keep you all occupied

Learn to swim
Learn to swim
Learn to swim

Mom's gonna fix it all soon
Mom's comin around to put it back the way it ought to be

Learn to swim
Learn to swim
Learn to swim
Learn to swim
Learn to swim
Learn to swim
Learn to swim
Learn to swim

Fuck L Ron Hubbard and Fuck all his clones
Fuck all these gun-toting hip gangster wannabes

Learn to swim
Learn to swim
Learn to swim
Learn to swim
Learn to swim
Learn to swim
Learn to swim
Learn to swim

Fuck retro anything Fuck your tattoos
Fuck all you junkies and Fuck your short memory

Learn to swim
Learn to swim
Learn to swim
Learn to swim
Learn to swim
Learn to swim
Learn to swim
Learn to swim

Fuck smiley glad-hands with hidden agendas
Fuck these dysfunctional, insecure actresses

Learn to swim
Learn to swim
Learn to swim
Learn to swim
Learn to swim
Learn to swim
Learn to swim
Learn to swim

Cuz i'm praying for rain
and i'm praying for tidal waves
I wanna see the ground give way
I wanna watch it all go down
Mom please flush it all away
I wanna see it go right in and down
I wanna watch it go right in
Watch you flush it all away

Time to bring it down again
Don't just call me pessimist
Try and read between the lines
I can't imagine why you wouldn't
Welcome any change, my friend
I wanna see it come down
Suck it down
Suck it down
Flush it down

--Aenema, Tool

yay happiness!!!!! x_____X fuck i love those songs..blah..i have no idea what time mom is coming home tonight since she left early...hope she still works late..blarg..and she's gonna be all pissy when she gets home cuz its the weekend and she wants alone time..well you know what!!! i would love to have my damn computer fix like you fucking promised!!!! >_< so i can finally have my yahoo and see my sweet sexy Sam-chan ^^ ::sigh:: i really don't understand why she won't let me have yahoo >_>;; she did say once.."we already have aol you can talk to people on there, you don't need another IM messaging program.."

yesh i fucking do!!!!!!

aol sucks! aim sucks! i want yahoo cuz i wanna stare at my sexy sexy beast >_<

::harsh sigh::

oh wells..at least we're leaving for Wilmington tomorrow..i may not be able to hear his sexy voice but at least i get to talk to him as long as i want and to see his face ^^...and to poke him whenever he yawns XD he's so damn cute ^^

::sigh:: well i better get going and move that computer desk out of the living room before mom comes home whenever and bites my head off cuz its not done >_>;;

::sigh:: really can't wait to talk to my sexy Sam-chan to make all the bad thoughts and feelings go away...hee..just thinking about him makes me feel better ^^

later bitches

16 MORE FUCKING DAYS TILL SAMHAIN, BITCHES!!

9:02 p.m. - Saturday, October 15, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch