-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GIMME TEH BLOOD!!!! @_____@

listening to: nada
drinking: nada
watching: nada

ooooooooooooookkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

what the hell is going on with my subconscious now!!?? i was doing just fine and dandy for a bit there until i decided to go to bed today!!!!!!!

why must my dreams make no sense and be filled of weird shit!!!!!!!!???????

i was at school, highschool all over again =___= and people had bibles were watching the bible channel, praying..twas freaking me out very badly x____X but for some reason my left hand started to hurt really really bad and my brothers were in that class too....and one was insane. Sam from TN was my other brother x_______X and he too was in pain..his whole body hurt he said. we sat in our seats holding each others hand covering ourselves with our jackets trying not to scream in pain...cuz we were turning into vampires x__________X our other brother..the one that was insane started to freak out and said he was gonna kill our dad who was in the army, so he got up, went into the closet and carried out a box full of bullets and walked out of the classroom. our mom was already dead cuz of vampires..i started to freak out and didn't understand why me and Sam were turning and i really didn't understand why our other brother was going insane wanting to kill our dad..so i started to cry, grabbed my stuff and ran after crazy niichan x___X while Sam ran after me...crazy niichan had gotten into a fight with a bunch of guys, i stood there crying and screaming at people to stop beating up my niichan..they laughed..i got pissed...and bad things happened...somehow the army was trying to take over the school..crazy niichan got arrested by our dad..i guess he was evil...???? so me and Sam had to go off on a journey and find other vampires to kill our dad....

OMFG WTFX!!!!?????

::sigh:: i'm not really sure what the hell that was all about x___X but last night when mom made me go out and get her a newspaper..while i was walking around in the cold listening to Mudvayne..my left hand started to hurt for no goddamn reason....wwwweeeeeeee i'm turning into a vampire x_____________X

oy..well i need to get going and get stuff organized before Adrienne gets here..which is in about two hours..i seriously didn't think i'd sleep so late but yeah..go me >_>;;

::yawns:: i can't wait till tonight so i can talk to my sweet sweet sexy Sam-chan ^^ kinda makes me sad he wasn't in the dream >_<;; oh well he's been in plenty of good ones XD

well i shall take depart and be back sometime tonight...gods i wanna steal teh battleship!!!!!!!!! XD

later bitches

15 MORE FUCKING DAYS TILL SAMHAIN, BITCHES!!

6:08 p.m. - Sunday, October 16, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch