-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Night Filled With Hate And Happy >_>;;;

listening to: Static-X still!! muhahahahahahaha!!!!
drinking: water
watching: nada

oy fucking vey...yup..last night and earlier this morning was a mixture of bullshit and happiness..

first off i'm sick..not the badly-i'm-dying-and-i-can't-get-up sick..just that goddamn-i'm-tired-of-my-muscles-aching-and-my-fucking-head-acting-like-its-ready-to-explode type of sick @_@

and so because of this, yesterday i decided to take a nap..it was around six in the evening so i set the time on my clock to wake up at ten..to at least give me a hour to clean before mom got home...heh..fucking clock..

instead i woke up to my dog barking like hell, looked at the clock: 11:36, looked outside, my mom is just getting out of the car.....wee

so i got up and ran, started cleaning like hell..grabbed the broom and started sweeping up everything in my way..including the cats x__X, i ran to her room and grabbed all the towels and threw them in the wash, she walks in and glares at me already knowing i fucked up and starts to bite my head off =___=

i tried telling her i was sick and i wanted to take a nap and i overslept..of course why the hell would she care >_>; and she said stop making excuses..bitching about how i should go on a regular sleeping schedule and threatened to take away my internet priviledges..blah blah blah blah blah blah blah..

i just got fed up, walked into the utility room and let the tears fall..hell i wouldn't dare for her to hear or see my cry >_>..fucking bitch..gods how much i wanna just pack all my shit up and walk to New Zealand, climb through Sam-chans window and fall asleep in his arms....fuck off! it can happen >_>;

thats the one thing that cheered me up..was being able to talk to him..he definitely made me happy..especially the way how cute he was begging to let that dream happen ROFL XD

there was one thing i wanted to mention in the last entry but decided not too..cuz one..i forgot and two..i couldn't stop thinking about that damn dream >_< still can't either XD but the other night..there was something that he said for the first time that really made me wanna cry, hell no not sadness..just really really happy tears ^_^ i seriously doubt that no random guy(s) are gonna approach me and ask stupid "duh are you a dyke" questions with darling Sam-chan by my side..and he asked me if people were going to come up and ask him if he was gay cuz of the way how he dresses and i told him i wouldn't be surprised..and he said that he will tell them that "hell no i'm not ::pulls me to him:: with a sexy girlfriend like this how the hell can i be!!"

..yeah..

its now official..i'm completely falling more and more..er..happier (yeah..that word is somewhat close to what i wanna say >_>;) with him..

dammit this sucks! i wanna say it so bad!!!!!!!!!!!!! but i'm not uttering the fucking words until i have him in my arms!!! the only way i can say it without really ruining it all is in Japanese x_______X

::sigh:: go me v_v;;;;;;;;; i'm such a fucking geek >_<;

i miss him so much..we talked on the phone a bit longer than we usually do..i was really surprised the damn phone didn't die..but today since he doesn't work he said he'll call me around the evening and since mom is gonna be at work i'm gonna plug up my new phone in her room so in hopes of damn portable phone not dying >_>; that first time he called really pissed me off..damn phone died and it was barely a half hour!!! right in the middle of him talking to me too!!! fucking nazi germany phone!!!!!! @_@

okies..i'm now babbling like a baka >_>;

think i'm gonna go take me a bath..or not..i don't know..i wanna but mom might try killing me >_>;; ::sigh:: i'll find something to do dammit!! hee can't wait till this evening so i can hear my sexy Sam-chan ^^

10 MORE FUCKING DAYS TILL SAMHAIN, BITCHES!!
19 MORE FUCKING DAYS TILL SAM-CHAN IS IN MY ARMS!!!!! XD

7:54 a.m. - Friday, October 21, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch