-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Song For You ^^

listening to: some old japanese songs that i completely forgot about x___X
drinking: ice cold water..damn sickness
watching: nada

hmm..i was going to put something else in here..mostly me rambling on about how fucked up of a night i had with me being made to get a newspaper, getting hit by car, and walking in knee deep water but..instead i found this japanese song that i forgot i had..and just listening to it makes me so fucking happy and sad at the same time ::whimpers:: i want my Sam-chan >_<


mou daremo jama dekinai
KISU wo uketomete
ai dake wo tashikametai motto
yo ga akeru mae ni

aoi yoru no hikari
subete tsutsumikonde-iru
hoshi wo miagete'ru dake

kitto omou yori mo
zutto watashi no kokoro wa
atsui omoide ippai na no ni

hitotsu dake
negai ga todoku nara
kokoro tsutaete

mou daremo jama dekinai
tsuyoku dakishimete
kokoro made tsuresatte issho ni
yo ga akeru mae ni

BERU no naranai yoru
shashin no egao mitsumete
anata no koe wo omoidashite'ru

nukumori wo
chikaku ni kanjitai
fureaeru hodo

mou daremo jama dekinai
nido to hanarenai
yume no naka tabi shitai dakara
yo ga akeru mae ni

mou daremo jama dekinai
KISU wo uketomete
ai dake wo tashikametai motto
yo ga akeru mae ni

yo ga akeru mae ni


Noone can get in our way anymore
Please accept my kiss
I want to be more certain of our love
before the day breaks

I'm just looking up at the stars
that wrap everything
in the blue light of night

I'm sure my heart
is a lot more full of passion
than i think

If only one wish
comes true,
show him my feelings

Noone can get in our way anymore
Hold me tightly
Take me away with you into your heart
before the day breaks

On nights when the phone doesn't ring
I gaze at the smiling face in pictures
and remember your voice

I want to feel
your warmth closer,
until we touch

Noone can get in our way anymore
We'll never be apart again
So i want to go on a journey in a dream
before the day breaks

Noone can get in our way anymore
Please accept my kiss
I want to be more certain of our love
before the day breaks

Before the day breaks

--Yo Ga Akeru Mae Ni (Before The Day Breaks), Fushigi Yuugi

::sigh:: that song is for you my darling Sam-chan ^^

i miss that anime so much..one day i shall own it all!! XD oy..well i go away now and drown myself in cold water..its like fucking 87 degrees in here goddammit!!!!!!!!! and mom won't let me touch the fucking thermostat

later bitches

10 MORE FUCKING DAYS TILL SAMHAIN, BITCHES!!
18 MORE FUCKING DAYS TILL SAM-CHAN IS IN MY ARMS!!!!! XD

1:57 p.m. - Saturday, October 22, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch