-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Sighs And Daydreams About Teh Sexy Sexy Sam-chan::

listening to: Marilyn Manson
drinking: nada
watching: nada

hee..i talked to my darling Sam-chan last night..he made all the bad things go away again ^_^ dammit he makes me so fucking happy!!! i really can't wait till he's here so i can hold him, kiss him and tell him how much i really really care about him!!!!! >_<

in fact for the first time in such a long fucking goddamn time i listened to this song and i couldn't stop thinking about my beloved Sam-chan ^^

I am lost in the darkness
Between two worlds and here i'm struggling
You're the light that i've been seeking
Cause my whole life there's been something missing

Only you
Can make me whole
Just one touch
And you complete me
Only you
Can make me whole
Just one touch
And you complete me

Rescue me from this black hole
That sucked me in and left me dying
You're the truth that i've been seeking
Cause my whole life i've been lying

Only you
Can make me whole
Just one touch
And you complete me
Only you
Can make me whole
Just one touch
And you complete me

God i pray you find me worthy
Of the right to stand beside you
And of your truth and of your passion
Of the right to sleep beside you

Only you
Can make me whole
Just one touch
And you complete me
Only you
Can make me whole
Just one touch
And you complete me
Just one touch
And you complete me
Just one touch
And you complete me
Just one touch
And you complete me

--You Complete Me, Stabbing Westward

::sigh:: i miss you so much Sam-chan..i really wish you were here now..stupid two weeks!!!!

i guess i shall go away and start cleaning up the house...blah..i wish there were different things to do besides cleaning dammit =____=

later bitches

5 MORE FUCKING DAYS TILL SAMHAIN, BITCHES!!
14 MORE FUCKING DAYS TILL SAM-CHAN IS IN MY ARMS!!!!! XD

4:15 p.m. - Wednesday, October 26, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch