-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hell Beans...Its Fucking Cinderella All Over Again...I Want My Fucking Prince!!! T_T

listening to: Darkseed XD
drinking: hot cocoa
watching: nada

oy..today is going by so slow..fucking two weeks hurry up and pass!! and make the next three months slow as possible plz!! XD

blah..today i've been semi angry..and not sure why..just about two hours ago i've been wanting to run around and scream my fucking head off but meh..stupid neighbors are nosey as fuck >_>; don't need to hear the bitching >_<;

i don't know..i'm just so fucking tired of living here already..i'm so tired of being treated like i'm back in fucking high school all over again..at least she hasn't gone back to hitting me again >_< no sir i don't fucking think so. its so fucking frustrating!!! everytime she asks me to do something, i do it..and then later she criticizes me that its all wrong and i have to do it again..she makes me clean up her fucking room. i have my own fucking room to take care of, plus my bathroom and to get at least the front of the living room cleared up and decent looking before Sam-chan gets here but its like..fucking hell..can't goddamn get anything done cuz of her constantly yelling at me and shit..and everything i fucking own is falling apart >_< my light blew out the other night..everytime i put new lightbulbs in nothing works so all i have is the light from my monitor. the fucking toilet is still broken and mom won't do anything about it..at least she says she would but hell, i know better -.-;

i just kept thinking about all this crap..hell..so fucking badly i just wanted Sam to be here..i wanted to be held and just cry against his chest..told that i have nothing to worry about....that i'm loved...

::sigh:: i miss him so much..i hate being sad when i know i'm supposed to be happy >_< i really can't wait until he's here..i'm so tired of hearing the bitching, complaining, yelling, pointless name calling, and the accusations all from my mom..i don't know if i can fucking handle it anymore..i just wanna run away so badly..if there was a way i could..i would definitely do it..just as long as i'm with him..

fuck...i hate goddamn fucking crying...

::sigh::

i need to lay down..just to calm down..hopefully i won't fall asleep..and if i do hopefully i wake up before she gets home or else it'll start all over again....and if so...getting so close to let my dagger make friends with my arms again -.-;

later bitches

7 MORE FUCKING DAYS TILL SAMHAIN, BITCHES!!
15 MORE FUCKING DAYS TILL SAM-CHAN IS IN MY ARMS!!!!! XD

8:25 p.m. - Tuesday, October 25, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch