-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Predicting Wednesday...Yesh It Shall Happen >_>;;;

listening to: Dimmu Borgir XD
drinking: your soul!!!!
watching: uhhh its a blue screen x__X
feeling: hee happy ^^

my darling Sam-chan just IMed saying he's off to go shopping so he can buy teh NZ chocolate and Adrienne her cookies XD

yay we win! lol

::sigh:: he makes me so fucking happy..can't believe he's gonna be here this Wednesday..it kicks ass so fucking much!!! XD

i had a very weird dream today too >_>;;; i don't remember much from it but yeah..it had something to do with Alan Rickman and my chao babies from that damned Sonic game x__X what is happening to my world!!!!!!!!???????

blarg..yeah..i should be cleaning my room now but..yeah..got stuff to do first >_>;; i still got all day tomorrow anyways cuz more than likely i'm gonna sleep in late on Wednesday, get woken up by Adrienne banging on the door, Razz barking his fucking head off..me running around the house picking random stuff up screaming a mix of bad engrish, cussing and many foreign words, getting dressed, coming on here typing some random thing in, slapping makeup on, brushing my hair ripping clumps out, grabbing my cd case and any other random cd, locking the door probably with my dog's tail sticking out him screaming in pain and me screaming "LETS ROCK THE FUCK OUTA HERE!!"...and then halfway forgetting the directions to the Charlotte Airport..Adrienne will quietly turn off the car, slowly turn to me glaring teh almighty death glare and i shall die a horrible bloody slow death..the last things i shall hear are Adrienne's crazy lady screams and the stereo blaring "I WAS ONCE A TREEHOUSE I LIVED IN A CAKE, BUT I NEVER SAW THE WAY THE ORANGE SLAYED THE RAKE!!!!!!!!!" x__X

yesh..i can predict the future goddammit!!!!!!!!!!

::sigh:: well off to read fanfic and await my mom's arrival >_>;;

later bitches

2 MORE FUCKING DAYS TILL SAM-CHAN IS IN MY ARMS!!!!! XD

10:43 p.m. - Monday, November 7, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch