-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Zombies Make Better Pets

listening to: Sinister Mephisto, Arch Enemy XD
drinking: happy time soda
watching: nada
thinking: i wanna know!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! @______@

yay i actually got more than three hours of sleep..totally amazed, but of course it came with a price..i had me retarded dreams XO

the first one was me in the first house again..and i was in the kitchen looking for something to eat and found me two bags of bagels and bagels are insanely nummy to me X3 and then suddenly mom comes walking in and started yelling at me cuz they weren't for me and she had a boyfriend or some guy in her room screaming that those were his bagels and said that everyone disrespects him O__o;; i said fuck it and threw the bagels away and stole a pack of pop tarts instead o__o;; i went in the living room and on the tv it was showing Castlevania o . o; it was just randomly playing..damn Nathan was in the Audience Room and was in this long corridor, jumping over skeletons and zombies instead of whacking them XP

then it changed to me in a classroom being yelled at by the teacher cuz i didn't turn in a poem o____o; for some reason baka boy was there and he was trying to do stuff and i ran away XP

and then that changed to me inside a store playing Castlevania but like arcade style and stuff O . o; i stop and started to walk out and meows dammit, fucking zombies were invading my dreams >.<; usually i don't mind but this was one of the times where i actually felt scared o__o; i run outside and started running out of the parking lot and on the side of the road and i looked back and there was noone there..and then i blacked out in the dream and when i woke up i was back to the front of the store again..and there was this sign that said something about if you stand on the black 'X'..i never got to read the rest cuz the doors opened and zombies started shuffling out and i freaked out again and started running out of the parking lot and onto the side of the road..this time with a few zombies behind me..i hid behind a dirt hill where some little boys were playing and they ended up dead..i just sat there trying hard not to scream while they were >.< and guess what!??! i blacked out yet again in the dream and woke up in the front of the store =.=;; i tried to read the rest of the sign and i was standing on the black 'X' but the doors opened suddenly and that one damn zombie was there..i ran away from the parking lot and back on the side of the road..and i hid behind some boxes and took out a match and waited so i could light the bitch on fire XP

yup..fun for the whole family, my dreams are.

meows..and now i'm starting to feel tireds but i kinda don't wanna go back to sleep o_____o;; i do like zombies..just sometimes that old phobia comes back and i get all blue in the face and sweatdrop and hide somewhere with a heavy blunt object >.<

teh Sammeh-chan is going to be off on his own for a bits cuz his dad is leaving for Sydney today with his g/f..damn and it be perfect too if i was with teh babes! the good thing is is that he got paid $600 and he said he's gonna find a good place to get his hair cut and dye his hair X3 meows smexy! i need my hair cut too o . o; too many damn split ends..usually i wouldn't give a damn but its getting out of control XP he says that he'll be able to send me some money so i can get that damn savings account..i still feel like that when i go to the bank of america, they'll deny me of the account and laugh at me cuz..my head is special like that XP i felt the same way right before i went to get my i.d. done..stupid brain

me thinks that once the account is done, and after i gets teh paypal as well i r going to start packing and go through crap of what i want to bring, what i want keep and have mom send out to me, and garbage XP i have alot of books that needs sending o__o the majority of it is old school books about the supernatural that mom had at my age ^.^ i also wanna take those faery books she has..ever since Kyrsten left for California, mom's been giving away all the books she had in the house since i was little..all the crazy people and horror related books belong to meh XP i'm also thinking that it'll be best to have mom send Fuzzbeau out to me..either way i'm still paranoid that his urn will explode and his ashes will rain down on some random country and he'll be lost in the jungles of said random country and become some feared entity..thing......O____o;;...

meows well i r going back to blaring moozaks and get those anime lyrics started and of course abuse Nathan XD and hehehe..i had me some bagels when i woke up..i was sitting on mom's bed while she was getting ready for work and i dumped a grocery bag and the bag plopped in my lap..i told mom about the bagels and zombies..she gave me funny looks O . o;

also teh Sammeh-chan is teasing me about my birthday next month XP said that he's gonna buy me something that i kept saying i really really wanted when he was here..except that i don't know wtf it is o____o it can't be the Cannibal Corpse "Butchered At Birth" shirt cuz i have that smexy shiny item..it can't be the masterbating nun Cradle of Filth shirt cuz that item is gonna be taken care of..blah!!! i don'ts know dammits and its driving me insane @.@

grr later whores XP

3:24 p.m. - Thursday, July 6, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch