-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Subconscious Breaks Things XP

listening to: Scream, The Misfits O . o
drinking: nada
watching: Monk XP
thinking: i'd totally kill for a sammich X<

ugh..mom made me cook chicken breasts that was marinated in sesame dressing and the smell is making me wanna bash my head into a wall..it stinks so bad T.T

yay nummy!

i did end up taking a nap again this evening and i feel icky >.<; and i had a wtf dream o . o; something like..i was in this huge mansion..Castlevania style but not with all the creatures lurking aboot..except for these weird looking guys who were slaves and opened the doors for people with ropes..i was going to take a bath but i had to be careful cuz Ridley from Metroid was running around somewhere O____o and i suddenly turned like 12 in the dream and some guy who was the same age popped out of nowhere and into the tub next to me and it turned out to be Samu-chan O___O yeah..i don't know..but he disappeared after we did..happy things lol XD and i got out and was feeling jumpy and trying to be all stealth like cuz Ridley ruins things, and i walked past this one room where my friend Jennifer was freaking out on the phone getting ready for the prom..she had $100 bills all over the place and i was slowly walking towards the floor to grab one and run away but that didn't work cuz my dreams like to laugh at me XP

i don't really remember the rest..except that me and Samu-chan were being hunted down in the woods at night cuz peoples thought we were lycanthropes...i think we actually were in the dream but yeah..i don't know whats going on sir!

there was also a small dream thing i had where i took my Himekami cd and the house i'm in had a cd player attached to the wall and i put it in to see what would happen and..it melted o______o i tooke it out and it was dripping and turned into this..weird shaped circle thing..it reminded me of that painting with the melting clocks...i make sense shut up

meows..mom has gone insane with that show Monk now and got eight dvds tonight =.= i want my fucking Midori no Hibi!! she keeps putting it down at the bottom of the list and blah!! why am i being denied nummy =_____=

i've been thinking of the zomg surprise birthday present that Sammeh-chan is getting me..i think i have an idea of what it is X< still not sure cuz my memory sucks XP

i vanish now!

later whores

12:42 a.m. - Saturday, July 7, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch