-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"I Own You Like Your Like Somebody's Mom Trying To Play The Games\"

listening to: The Brimstone Gate, Naglfar
drinking: nada
watching: nada
thinking: wwweee pain!!

that song has been stuck in my head for aboot two days now..yay i got a half headache XP its beating at my right eye =.=*

nothing great happened today. i woke up just when mom woke up and she was getting ready to leave to do the car stuff...she came back two hours later saying she couldn't do it yet and its like "...you know you could've totally dropped me off at the bank damn youse"

so boo to everyone!

but Sealab 2021 came in today so i got to watch some stupidity that i like..Stormy always wins X3

the tapers finally stopped burning me and now its just numb and crusting up XP i forgot how bad that happens o___o;;

uhms..yeah nothing else really happened today o_______o except i did get a email from ze dad..he wants my address for some reason i don't know..and then he was going on about how he wishes i lived in California instead cuz he goes there twice a year and he says he'll be there soon to visit my sister and probably my crazy cracked out Grandma Akiko O . o;; and i don't knows..it just seemed like he prefers for me to stay in the country and go live out in California like the majority of my family......i don't think so Annie

sure California is pretty in its own little way but i prefer to be with someone that i lurve and have a bit more freedom instead of being under the goddamn wtf watching eyes of the family that don't even really know me at all....besides Kyrsten o . o;; she says i can crash there anytime X< and i'm sure maybeh at one point me and teh Sammeh-chan will visit there and say allo to Kyrsten and her friends..look at all the wtf places ..shame my family for being different and making my own life instead of doing what everyone says is better for me......^.^

but yeah..teh dad also said that it be easier if he just sends me over to Germany..now i've heard this too many times since high school and yeah..i don't know..especially since that woman is there..and her family lives next door..thats just creepeh XP....i don't really wanna go over there unless Sammeh-chan is with me XP

well..on a happier note i ate teh squid today o . o;; gods it was orgasmic..its been forever since i had it and it was teh bestest evers!!...Spuzzbeau is the first cat ever in my presence to deny it O___o;; but Corey nearly chewed my finger off for a tiny tiny piece o . o;; and i ate a sheet of seaweed wrap...i got smart and forgot that its basically just like paper and yeah..it got stuck on my lip and i ripped some skin off X< i totally smrt like female rocks

and now my entire head is being engulfed in pain..need some proper headache medicine dammit! fuck ibuprofen in the ear twice!!

and according to Sammeh-chan the new Cradle of Filth album pretty much blows..which makes me sad but thats what happens when you make deals with idioths like that......HIM shit...gah make meh throw up..dammit Dani wake up and remember!! remember Black Metal! go back to your roots you English bastard!!!!

yeah..hokay i run away now

later whores!

3:51 a.m. - Thursday, September 14, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch