-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's Too Early In The Morning To Think!!

listening to: "Just Communication", Two-Mix..yay random Gundam Wing song!
drinking: nada
watching: Wonderfalls
thinking: ze brain feels broken XP

gods damn me no like sleeping all night long and waking up right when the sun comes up..it fucks with my mind o_____o and gives me stupid wtf dreams!!

the first one was me back in school..it was the end of the day and i was trying to find my way out..some idiot guy fell over and i stepped over him and i came to a deserted hall and two chicks were talking about "don't touch my boyfriend blah blah" and i was confuzzled and say piss off..they went away and i don't remember much from that point..but then people started dying and Michael Myers was running around doing it..to make it short, the principal blamed it on me so i got arrested and Michael was free cuz he was the janitor and the principal thought he was special O_____o;;;

and there was the other one o_______o i was a little kid again and i was sitting on this old guys lap and he took my left hand and started pounding it really hard with his fist screaming about taking the Satan out of me o____o as a child i became offended of his actions and started biting him hard on the arm...red water leaked out and i escaped and somehow Rugrats got tied into it..i don't remembers O____o;;

anyways!! yeah o . o;

blah its early still..i play Animal Crossing now XP

ja!

9:58 a.m. - Wednesday, October 11, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch