-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Face Is Leaking...Why?!?!

listening to: something on the tv..i'm not paying attention blah
drinking: milk..woo
watching: Hollywoodland..Adrian Brody is kinda hot for some reason o__o;;
thinking: my head is getting ready to explode..::sad::

wow..its been forever and a day since i last wrote something in here..how happy! i find it funny the last time i did, i was sick with that stomach thing and now i'm sick again! at least its just a headcold =.=;; but still..i dun't likes its.

weellll..lets update on crap!

lesse..i don't think i said it in here, but i had problems getting my passport. about sometime in mid-March i got a letter with people telling me they didn't have enough information about me and they wanted five different types of ID along with me giving out my family's information and where they live, all the houses i lived in, every school i attended..all that happy shit. luckily i was able to find five types of ID..state, SS card, old high school card, old military card, and randomly put in a graduation picture..hey it worked so meh.

i finally got that damn thing at the end of the month. and now i'm having more problems weee!!! last week when i came back from Adrienne's house, mom told me she was looking at the government page..i don't remember what its called but it has all the passport and immigration crap on it. and she told me i need a visa to go to New Zealand. ever since Sam went back home last year he's been telling me that i don't need one. he even sent me something from his country immigration thing and in one area it says in big letters: "people from these countries that are coming to New Zealand don't need a visa" and america was right there among others. i showed mom this and she still won't stop yelling at me that she's right.

soo..mom is telling me that i need to stay until after my birthday and then i can leave...i want to leave fucking NOW. i'm tired of fucking waiting >__> i've been patient enough and i'm sick of this shit. I WANT TO BE WITH MY GODDAMN CHAN XO

i don't feel good =.=

and people in California aren't really doing anything about me staying and i think its hilarious that when i was going to leave sometime in mid-June, that grandma Akiko is going to be away. makes me wanna fucking kick things. i'm getting to the point where i just don't wanna go. i mean i do, i really really wanna see my sister. but..i would like my chan now >__> the both of us were thinking it would be good if i just went straight to New Zealand and then sometime later the both of us would go to California and say hello to family.

it still kills me..just thinking of what peoples reaction will be to Sammeh. 6'5"ish man with six piercings on his face, ten if you count the ears. dedicated metalhead and so smart its sexy. and he's a vegetarian! i still tease him, yelling at him everytime he eats "how many plants did you kill to make that salad!!!" XD yesh, he loves the cuddly animals and wants a pet piggy X3 i really still want a pet goat T_T but i don't think a goat in a huge city wouldn't work good o__o;;;

i loves my chan indeed X3

erg..my face is leaking fluids again =.=;;

hmm..what else has been going on..neh thats it really o___o;; just waiting until i get a suitcase and get the tickets ready and i'm gone..i just really fucking hope its soon and before my birthday >___> especially before summer kicks in..i'm already dying =.=

i believe i'm going to go now..probably to lay down. oh yeah i ended up giving in to temptation and bought two more games for ze ds. Kirby Squeek Squad and Castlevania: Portrait of Ruin. still haven't beaten PoR but soon! and i still haven't seen the other endings to Dawn of Sorrow..i'm not stupid! just distracted with other things.

there was another thing where someone stole our garbage can a few weeks back, but i bought a new one so all is well..and i went to see Otep last month at Jester's Pub..it was full of sex and i was dead for a few days. but you know me! it was all worth it indeed. that woman is fucking beautiful in person.

and i've been spending way too much time on gaiaonline.com but eh. i've made new friends and its all nifty. i even half own a zombie guild! i laugh that we have alot of members but nobody does anything =.= i hate dead guilds..makes me want to stab things. you should go there. its fun O . o; i even posted some retarded dreams i had..and you know all about my dreams XD this time i've had special guests such as Pyramid Head where in one dream he worked for the government as an assassin. and another one where he owned a barbershope and cuts zombie people hair..yes.

go here to read other stupidity that is my brain

okay its time to take a bath and just chill out for awhile..hopefully this has been somewhat of a good update. if there's anything else people are wondering aboot, then speak.

ja!

11:25 p.m. - Tuesday, May 15, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch