-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Christian's Taking Over..?....I Believe It!..fuckers

goddammit..people sure better feel lucky they can sleep cuz i sure as hell can't..i fucking swear i'm tired of this goddamn stuffy nose bit...but despite that, i am insanely happy! why? cuz i made $27!!! and all i had to do was wash dishes and clean the kitchen counters..HAPPY HAPPY JOY JOY!!!! now i just have to get a way to a game store and METROID PRIME 2: ECHOES IS MINE TO HAVE FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!....and then when Timmy gets home i get to hear the whining and bitching >___> he said he's always been jealous of me cuz i have like three Metroid games and he's says he doesn't have any..i don't know whats with him..he has Metroid Zero Mission for his GBA SP!! so wtf!!?? oh boy, i better get another hiding spot for my new game cuz Timmy is gonna try every way he knows to steal it..hell he's stolen my Metroid Prime and my memory card like five times and still denies it!! even when i check his memory card and the prove is right there!!!! ARG!! lol its funny....he pisses me off and makes me laugh at the same time...damn Christian...

well hell i need to go cuz the fucking computer is acting like a Nazi again...ok now its fine...i swear this stupid redneck area...i wish we were moving to California than Pennsylvania. get away from the east coast..it sucks here..rednecks and hicks in the south...mormons and quakers up north...help me sweet Satan. for some reason this song just reminds me of Christianity taking over..i don't know i'm bored...

I cannot disguise
All the stomach pains
And the walking of the canes
When you, do come out
And you whisper up to me
In your life of tragedy

But i cannot grow
Till you eat the last of me
Oh when will i be free
And you, a parasite
Just find another host
Just another fool to roast

Cuz you
My tapeworm tell me what to do
You
My tapeworm tells me where to go
Pull the tapeworm out of your ass
HEY!
Pull the tapeworm out of your ass
HEY!
Pull the tapeworm out of your ass
HEY!
Pull the tapeworm out of your ass
HEY!

I cannot deny
All the evil traits
And the filling of the crates
When you, do come out
And you slither up to me
In your pimpin majesty

But i cannot grow
Till you eat the last of me
Oh when will i be free
And you, a parasite
Just find another host
Just another stool to post

Cuz you
My tapeworm tells me what to do
You
My tapeworm tells me where to go
Pull the tapeworm out of your ass
HEY!
Pull the tapeworm out of your ass
HEY!
Pull the tapeworm out of your ass
HEY!
Pull the tapeworm out of your ass
HEY!
Pull the tapeworm out of me?

I'm sitting in my room
With a needle in my hand
Just waiting for the tomb
Of some old dying man
Sitting in my room
With a needle in my hand
Just waiting for the tomb
Of some old dying man?

Cuz you
My tapeworm tells me what to do
You
My tapeworm tells me where to go
Pull the tapeworm out of your ass
HEY!
Pull the tapeworm out of your ass
HEY!
Pull the tapeworm out of your ass
HEY!
Pull the tapeworm out of your ass
HEY!
HEY!
HEY!
HEY!
HEY!

-Needles, System of a Down

ahhhh yesh the words of Serj Tankian...i'm in love lol

and now its time to say goodbye for the moment..thinking about trying to sleep again but i know it won't work..i can't wait till this is over with...the fourteenth needs to hurry the hell up....

11:51 a.m. - Tuesday, May 10, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch