-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Decisions, Decisions..Oh Hell Just Lemme Do It!!

listening to: System of a Down (LISTEN TO THE SYSTEM BI-OTCHES!! -__@)
drinking: YOUR SOUL!!!
watching: Timmy screamin at the box cuz he's not winning the Mega Man game

heh it was funny last night, Michael lives in another county so he's still in school and all day he was waiting for his dad to pick him up. lol his dad forgot him! but he left sometime around 11:30. and i let him borrow my Metroid Prime 2: Echoes....makes me sad that i'm parted away from my little disk of happiness. but he promised that he'll come back this upcoming weekend. he better not beat it before i do or else he's gonna die horribly. and before he left, me and him were going down the list of all the places them fucking missiles are hiding in. I ONLY NEED ONE MORE THING LEFT AND I GET 100%!!!!! i swear, its gonna be haunting me all fucking week. but at least now i can play my first Metroid Prime..i think its jealous. i can hear it yelling at me through the cabinet.

also since the momma and Jose are apart now (i think) me and Tommy were shouting out random places to move to. he says California, i of course agree. but since its expensive gotta think of something different. Michael suggested Arizona or Colorado. but the momma was thinking of New York. i was also thinking of Arizona cuz of the college i was thinking of going to. when i was at my mom's house, when i told her about all the new game consoles coming out, she looked at me and said, "why don't you just go to college and learn how to make your own. you would be so good at it!!" and then i told people here and everyone agrees that i would be good for it..i still don't know. i mean i love video games with all my heart, i've been a gamer since age 4. the question still haunts me.

should i just leave it alone and continue on being a regular gamer or should i go off and make my own?

i really have no idea. i don't think i'll be able to create my own, but maybe work for a company. also it be so cool to work for GameInformer. write about all the new games, get all the information beforehand..GO TO CONVENTIONS!!!! I WANT!!!!!!

well i guess maybe i should sign up at the college sometime later on when i read more about it and i'll just see what happens!

11:42 a.m. - Tuesday, May 31, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch