-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Lovely Trip To The Mall And Me Crying Cuz I Have No More Moolah And I Need Precious Books...now dammit

listening to: Timmy playing my Fushigi Yuugi moozak
drinking: lemonade
watching: The Core

What is a good quote for you?
by grlinterupted
Name
Color
Say what??"If your going to get in trouble for it, you might as well do it."
Quiz created with MemeGen!


lol makes me giggle.....

well i just got back from the mall. it was actually fun. only me, Tommy and Michael went but we had a good time. i bought me a new game, F-Zero GX (i miss playing F-Zero from the ye olde days as a child; hope its good!). i bought Michael his late birthday present, a Inu Yasha chibi doll (so cute!) and Tommy a hat. and it sucks cuz after all that shopping we made it to the bookstore and guess what was there!!!!????? FUCKING PETSHOP OF HORRORS MANGA #1!!!!!!!!!!!!! AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!! FOREVER AND A DAY HAVE I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR THE FIRST BOOK!!!!!!!!!!! AND THEN I FIND A VAMPIRE HUNTER D BOOK, NOT MANGA, A ACTUAL BOOK!!!!!!!!!!! AND THEN ON THE NEXT SHELVE THERE'S THE NEXT KELLEY ARMSTRONG BOOK, THE LAST BOOK THAT GOES WITH DIME STORE MAGIC AND INDUSTRIAL MAGIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

G-O-D-D-A-M-M-I-T!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

but it was all good. i had fun. we all had fun. and the other cool thing is that one of my dear friends from high school works at Hot Topic! little Jason is grown up now. when i first walked in, i glanced at him and i was like..."i know him from somewhere.." and then Tommy and Michael pulled my hair and dragged me to the back of the room. originally i was just going to buy Michael a patch to put on his hat but he saw the huge Inu Yasha doll and screamed "WANT!!!!" it was funny, i waved the $13 in his face and he started whimpering..hee hee! and then Jason popped up in front of me and yelled "Hola!" and i freaked out. we exchanged phone numbers, which is good so whenever the Creepy Japanese Horror Movie Night is on he can bring all of my old friends over. yah!

well i suppose i should go now..right now i got a splitting headache..it sucked waiting in the hot heat...with Tommy and Michael begging for more money to get sodas..i eventually gave in. but i'm better now, sitting next to the air conditioner. now Brian, Tommy, and Michael are walking to the store, i guess for chili. oh man i hope Brian makes his chili cheese dogs..w00t!!!

HACK THE PLANET!!! LOL!!

6:27 p.m. - Sunday, May 5, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch