-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm Not Really Sure Of What I'm Feeling...Or What's Going On...But At Least I'm Not Crying..Yet >_>;;

listening to: some wonked out DBZ humor sound file x___X
drinking: nada
watching: myself die slowly T__T

well people today is the day that crap is done...Brian came over a few times to talk about the important thing i had to tell him..i ignored him three times mainly cuz i was tired, and scared T_T

but when i finally woke up cuz of some jackass had rap music being played way too fucking loud, i stumbled into my mom's room to turn on the computer and there was the knock again at the door..i stood there mumbling to Brian for a few good minutes..he looked pissed...and somewhere inbetween the mumbling i muttered this:

"..raalkfn...aeerlluy..iosdfdddddcanwejustbefriendsqiowefmsd........."

yeah..i act really stupid when i first wake up >_>;;;;

but i think it worked cuz he glared at me..well the whole time he glared at me..and he just kinda walked away...after i closed the door and walked back to my mom's room..i realized what i did and panicked..i fell on my mom's bed with my mouth hanging open..if i were in the anime world..damn...my face would of been a mixture of blue and green with sweatdrops big enough to drown Krillin >___>;;;;; i think i almost fainted but instead i got a really bad stomach ache..still do too >_<

now i'm having hot and cold flashes like crazy..and the sudden urge to throw up T__T..but its weird..i'm not crying and breaking stuff like i thought i would be...i'm confused....

well i guess i'm gonna go and change stuff on various profiles i have here on the web >_>;;; and also today is a holiday..what holiday you say is it..well i'm not gonna tell..ANCIENT CHINESE SECRET BITCHES!!!! ::grabs a bag full of bibles with a tank of gasoline and a single pink lighter and runs away laughing like a mad lady in the distant horizon:: MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

oy..i think this breakup is making me insane >_>;;;;;;;;

ugh..i want medicine..i want the happy pink chalky crap....

4:31 p.m. - Thursday, September 22, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch