-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HAPPY HAPPY FUCKING JOY JOY XD

listening to: Mudvayne on teh cd player ^^
drinking: nada
watching: nada

::yawns::

hee..talking to Sam-chan today really made me happy..cuz he's finally coming over here to visit me..FOR THREE MONTHS!!!!!!!!!!! XD I'VE NEVER BEEN SO HAPPY IN MY WHOLE FUCKING LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND HE'S GONNA BE HERE FOR TEH CONCERTS NEXT MONTH WITH DIECAST AND HATEBREED!!!!!!! I CAN'T FUCKING WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!

he's also gonna be here for his birthday..hee..wanna save up some money and get him something nice ^^

i know there's not alot to do around here in this stupid town but i'm sure we can find some things to entertain ourselves for three months ^^

he says he wants to take me back with him..fuck how much i would love to finally get away from this place but i don't know if i'd be able to..::shudders:: my mom would bite my head off majorly if i ask her that >_>;;; i'm not even sure if i'm gonna even tell her Sam-chan is from New Zealand!!!! waaahhhhhhhh i don't wanna die right when i get to have actual happiness!!!! >_<

hee..i'm so happy i have him in my life though ^^ he really makes me smile alot..::squeels:: he even wants to take me out to dinner!!! -^______^- it would be nice but there really isn't good enough places around here, at least somewhere where damn families won't be gawking at us -.-;;;;;;;; gods i can see it now:

some angry mom lady: *glares at me and Sam-chan, points at us and looks at her brats* NEVER GROW UP TO BE LIKE THOSE BASTARDIZE PEOPLE!!!

lol silly cunt..as much as i don't want it, i have my dad's last name and i'm pretty damn sure Sam-chan has his so MEH!!!! XP

meow..i can't wait i really really fucking can't wait ^^

it still makes me so sad though!! he gets here like at..what was it..somewhere around ten at night..and he's gonna have to wait for me and Adrienne to retrieve him..so he's gonna have to wait like maybe three hours..nnnoooooooo what if some crazy guy comes and does something!!!

....................

::GASP::

WHAT IF CRAZY HAT MAN DOES SOMETHING!!!!!!!!!!!!????????? OR THAT CRAZED DRUNKARD THAT SCARED THE LIVING HELL OUTA ME AND KRYSTAL DOWN AT THE PLASMA PLACE THAT ONE MORNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!???????????????????

NNNNNNNNEEEEEEEEEEEEEIIIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

MY POOR SWEET SEXY SAM-CHAN!!!!!

hee..but at least the backseat will be ours when we go home ^^ ::sigh:: its been too long since i last cuddled with someone that i truely care about...my Lords Satan, Beelzebub, Azazel and my Lady Astaroth truely has blessed me with someone so sweet and loving in my life..i really don't know when the last time i've been so happy..i don't know and right now i don't care..i just know that i can't wait to have him here so i can tell him..heh..and show him exactly how much he means to me, how much he really makes me feel...

::sigh::

having Sam-chan in my life just utterly kicks ass ^^

sometime around four in the afternoon: hee something to do..i think Sam-chan might like this in a way ^^

Your love is... by ChibiMarronchan
Your name is...
Your kiss is...delicious
Your hugs are...to die for
Your eyes...burn into my heart
Your touch is...irresistable
Your smell is...refreshing
Your smile is...hypnotising
Your love is...unique
Quiz created with MemeGen!

lol i also had to put this name in too, just for the hell of it!!

Your love is... by ChibiMarronchan
Your name is...
Your kiss is...erotic
Your hugs are...friendly
Your eyes...light up a day
Your touch is...the only thing I desire
Your smell is...beautiful
Your smile is...amazing
Your love is...unique
Quiz created with MemeGen!

14 MORE FUCKING DAYS TILL SAMHAIN, BITCHES!!
23 MORE FUCKING DAYS TILL SAM-CHAN IS IN MY ARMS!!!!! XD

8:27 a.m. - Monday, October 17, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch