-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My October Full Moon Anthem

listening to: nada
drinking: nada
watching: nada

hee..there was a actual entry before this..for all those who know me know i do this every full moon ^^ and also..this song is for my one love Sam-chan XD Blessed Be! ^^

Fall fires burning neath black twisted boughs
Sacrifice to above
Smoke swirling quickly towards misting clouds
Offering this blood
Into the flames and without shame
Consumed with howls and screams
Pumpkins grin in their despair on all

Hallows eve
Hallows eve

Cruel be the wind as it quells my words
I shout out to the rain
Incantations i've so hope you've heard
That you live again
From deep earth brings forth birth
Witness but i shan't believe
From below a chilling glow on all

Hallows eve
Hallows eve

Be spiderwebbed and glazed in frost
She wears death beautifully
More stunning now than in her life
On a bed of autumn leaves
Into her eyes and quite surprised
I whispered don't you leave
Sing macabre songs and we'll dance til dawn on all

Hallows eve
Hallows eve

Saint Lucifer hear me praying to thee
On this eve of all saints
High be the price but then nothing is free
My soul i'll gladly trade

Ahhh
Hallows eve
Ahhh
Hallows eve

Cold is the night in so many ways
Luna round full and bright
Deep be the mud on the fresh dug graves
On yours i recite
An ancient spell i know so well
Success is guaranteed
I'll bring you back from where you've gone on all

Hallows Eve
Hallows Eve

Saint Lucifer hear me praying to thee
On this eve of all saints
High be the price but then nothing is free
My soul i'll gladly trade

Ahhh
Hallows eve
Ahhh
Hallows eve

--Hallows Eve, Type O Negative

14 MORE FUCKING DAYS TILL SAMHAIN, BITCHES!!
23 MORE FUCKING DAYS TILL SAM-CHAN IS IN MY ARMS!!!!! XD

8:44 a.m. - Monday, October 17, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch