-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Late Night Or Early Morning Rambling

listening to: uhhh..dammit..i forgot who these people are called..the opening song to Neon Genesis Evangelion -.-;
drinking: nada
watching: i don't know >_>;

::yawns::

mom kicked me off the computer earlier..which makes me a sad panda cuz i really wanted to talk to my Sam-chan..so i was forced to take me a small nap and i just got on here and he left me a message, like not even a half hour ago!!

::SAD::

oh well..at least i get to hear his sexy voice at one in the afternoon for a bit before he goes to work >_<

gods i'm in the mood to go take a hot bath..its so cold in here >_< i would very much love to have Sam-chan with me too hehehehehehehheeeeeee i miss him so much..can't stop thinking about him..don't want to stop thinking about him..but its driving me crazy cuz i really really want to fall asleep in his arms T_T and i wanna be able to hold him too

gah..my eyes are like..blurry and hurt >_< no sir i do not wish for this kind of pain dammit!

i remember the dream i had too...me, Adrienne, and Sam-chan were running around this huge uber store looking at stupid costumes and being accosted by little people and puppies..something else about camera's and learning how to fly......gods i need to be put on Xanax or some shit >_>;;;;;

::sigh::

guess i'll go back to sleep and wait for another six hours to hear from my beloved..meow..i love this happiness..tis very good...can't wait to see him and throw myself into his arms ^_^

heeheehee ::listens to Yo Ga Akeru Mae Ni real quick:: ^___^ ::purrs::

yup i'm so dreaming about my sexy sexy beast today XD

7 MORE FUCKING DAYS TILL SAMHAIN, BITCHES!!
15 MORE FUCKING DAYS TILL SAM-CHAN IS IN MY ARMS!!!!! XD

6:32 a.m. - Tuesday, October 25, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch