-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Something Random >_>;

listening to: nada..cuz mom won't let me -.-;;;
drinking: nada
watching: some movie

hell beans i'm in pain T_T

last night sucked..mom was being insane so i left to go lay down in my room and wait for my sexy sexy Sam-chan to call..i didn't if he was or not cuz of my mom but..i remember staring out my window hugging Sassafrass and Bodom..and then waking up with sun in my fucking eyes >_>;;

yay blind!!

and i think he just called earlier but meh..mom being mom doesn't answer the phone and i was in my room listening to music looking at old pics of me, family and dead pets...i'm a bit concerned on one pic of me as a baby though..my eyes were bloodshot and puffy as fuck..it looked like somebody beat the living hell outa me..

i don't know..meh..

last night i had me a weird dream...it was nighttime (of course!) and me and Sam-chan were running around in the rain..looking for a church..Satan's church to be exact x___X i'm not really sure why..but we were..and really happy about finding it too >_>;;

i swear i'm not crazy

well i guess i shall go away and read some fanfic for the hell of it all..wishing for the pain to go away >_<;..and Corey sitting on the table knocking things over again, me getting yelled at for it!!!

::sigh::

WHAT IS HAPPENING TO MY WORLD!!!!!?????

later bitches

1 MORE FUCKING DAY TILL SAMHAIN, BITCHES!!
10 MORE FUCKING DAYS TILL SAM-CHAN IS IN MY ARMS!!!!! XD

5:27 p.m. - Sunday, October 30, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch