-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ye Olde Memories And Stuff From Last Night

listening to: Darkseed
drinking: nada
watching: nada
feeling: slightly sad but happy ^^;

::sigh:: this makes me so mad..its Samhain and here i am being selfish by being sad..go me >_>;;

well..i just got the surprise that i thought i would never get..about a hour ago someone was knocking on my door. my dog being the idiot he is was barking his damn head off..i yelled at him to shut the fuck up and opened the door..since the lightbulb has been dead for i don't know how many years i couldn't tell who was there..instead i saw me four figures, all male..i stood outside on the porch and squinted to see who or what the fuck these people were

and then..i saw the mohawk sticking out of the shadows..

i freaked out and said "Chris..??????" he laughed, my dear friend Joe next to him screaming "TRICK OR TREAT!!!" as i jumped off the porch and glomped the fuck out of dear sweet niichan..i haven't seen this fucker since goddamn March..besides of that Static-X concert in July of course >_>; after squeezing niichan i grabbed Joe and hugged him..i haven't seen him since....hell beans i don't know!!! the other two guys no clue who they were..i think they said one of them was named Mike..or something with a damn M..yay i pay attention!

they asked me how i was doing and i said "miserable..but happy" cuz yesh i am extremely miserable cuz of mommy dearest -.-;; but extremely happy cuz of my dear sweet beloved Sam-chan XD i told them how things were going back to the way they were during high schools days..in which they weren't happy about cuz well..they've seen it, heard it and been around it alot back then >_>; i told them that i've been getting close to running away cuz of this shit..Joe saying that i'm a adult now and that i could go wherever i wanted..which is true but..its not that easy. she's still my mom and that means i do what the bitch says, whether i like it or not -.-;;

they also told me that Joe was throwing a party on the fifth, amazes the hell outa me that he lives on Hope Mills Rd now x__X..they want me to go, especially Joe, he wants me to hear him wail on teh guitar again ^^..its good to have old friends back in my life again but i don't know if i actually wanna go..i'm still kinda in that stage where i wanna hole myself up away from some people but meh..i gotta come out sooner or later >_>; cuz knowing dear old niichan and Joe and all the other guys..they'll grab me by my hair and drag me out the window kicking and screaming >_<;;;;

they didn't stay for long cuz one of the guys had to go somewhere..i was kinda sad to see them all go. it was nice talking to friends again..they said that they'll come back around again sometime later this week or so..hee that would be nice to have them fully back in my life again. i do miss them alot. and i really really really want to introduce them to my sweet sexy Sam-chan ^^ i know they will all get along just great..especially with niichan ^^

i shouldn't be sad dammit! i need to get happy! fucking hell beans its nearly 8 more days till my darling is here!! which means..adrenaline rushes and freak outs @___@ maybe i should go to Joe's house for the party..he did say there would be lots of drinking >_>;;;;;; and KiTTy would be needing lots of alcohol to keep her sane x____X

::sigh:: i feel bad too..i missed my sexy Sam-chan's phone call this morning..i feel retarded dammit! i was looking forward to it too..last night..was so good talking to him..he made all the bad things go away..i hope i don't get yelled at tonight >_< but if so..i get to talk to my sweetness and he can make bad things go away again..i hope he's doing okies too..my poor baby..i wanna hug him now dammit!

::sigh:: well i guess i should go off and start cleaning my room some..last night my sister came over, looking for some red dress with white polka dots on it x__________X and went through the entire closet looking for it..and anybody whose been in my room knows how fucked my closet is..well..that basically is only Adrienne who knows how bad it is x__X..yeah..my room got raped bad >_>;;;; and also while she was digging through there, i took the time to move my sexy Cradle of Filth poster off my door and onto my ceiling above my bed..yeah..i actually had a bitch of a time to get it up there..i tried taping it to the ceiling but it wanted to be a nazi and scream at me and fall on top of my head screaming "NEIN!! ECH BIN EIN BERLINDER!!!!!!111111111ONEONEONEONEELEVEN"

(A/N: did i spell that right x_____X)

so sadly i had to put tacks in them to make it stay up..me turning around glaring at Dani Filth, mentally cursing him to throw his spider baby at his face and see how he likes it now!!!!!!! after getting it up i layed on my bed..Katrina piling box after box in the middle of my room on top of my clothes, bags of cookies x__X, and other stuff..closing my eyes for a bit cuz of damn light killing me..i finally opened them and looked up briefly smiling..and then frowning..and then glaring teh almighty death glare..for the poster was crooked..

YAY SYMMETRICAL!!!!!!!!!!

i said to hell with this and went to mom's room..for some reason..she was home and feeding Razz donuts..i helped make her bed, went back to my room and put the constellation map up on the ceiling in the corner, went back to mom's room and read the newspaper a bit...and then she made me do a few things for her, mostly laundry and she was actually being nice and let me have the computer..and then Sam-chan was on and everything else didn't exist anymore ^^

hee my collar came in last night too! so yeah..once he's here i get to wear the sexiness..the shortest spike on the collar is 1" and the longest is 2"...::drools::..i shall treasure it forever x__X fuck be cremated with it..or something >_>;;

...hell beans didn't i say i was gonna go away about ten minutes ago...????

S-M-R-T!!!!!!!!!!

oy..well i'm off to clean and rock the fuck out in my room x__X woooo i'm a cool kid now bitches!!!! x__X

and Sam-chan i misses you!! ::KISS:: XD

oh yeah..and on another happy note..i finally got to poke niichan's mohawk..he giggled..it was awesome XD..and also for people who don't know..niichan means dear older brother..lol makes me laugh that i'm older than him and yet i call him that x___X

s-m-r-t!!

later bitches!!! AND HAPPY GODDAMN MOTHERFUCKING SAMHAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

9 MORE FUCKING DAYS TILL SAM-CHAN IS IN MY ARMS!!!!! XD

9:59 p.m. - Monday, October 31, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch