-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hee Sam-chan Is Invading My Dreams...I Like It..XD

listening to: Darkseed ^^
drinking: Corey's drinking my water >_>;;
watching: nada
feeling: hee..happy ^^

::sigh:: last night was fun..i talked to my sexy Sam-chan XD and i got to hear his voice..::sigh:: i miss him so so very much

after we got off the phone i was a bit sad..but me being special, cuddled with the phone with Sassafrass and Bodom..it was almost 6:00 in the morning..so i before i got up to put the phone back it kinda slipped against the wall, i moved the curtains and glanced outside and saw the most fucking beautiful sunrise i think i've ever seen..probably the only one cuz i don't really care much for sunrises >_>; but goddamn it was so fucking pretty..the sky was black with still bits of stars out and then it started blue out a bit going towards the eastern horizon then orange then yellow with alot of gray clouds floating by..i stared at the clouds and noticed how fast they were moving..obviously a storm was coming..and i fell asleep peacefully dreaming about my beloved Sam-chan..

when i woke up to my mom leaving i looked outside..i was right..it was a bit rainy looking outside..woohoo! i r s-m-r-t!!!

i layed back down in my bed..sad again that i missed my Sam-chan's phone call before going to work ::sad:: but i know i'll be able to talk to him later tonight..now i just gotta waste the next 10 hours x__X

but damn i had good dreams with him in them ^^

the first one was like..i had a secret admirer (x___X) and my neighbor was Sam-chan..for some reason he was living with the latin people across from me x__X and i was happy that somebody liked me!! but Sam-chan was my friend in the dream who i secretly crushed but felt bad cuz yeah..damn secret admirer..one night i was sitting by my window blaring Dimmu Borgir staring at the sky and he came out and started to talk to me..it was fun talking to him..but of course what i didn't know Sam-chan was my secret admirer..woohoo!! then all of a sudden one of the guys he was staying with challenged him to a fight and yeah..i don't remember what happened in the fight or who won or what..i just remember the next thing i was standing outside with Sam-chan and a group of friends just talking..and Sam-chan was holding me, i layed my head on his shoulder and he looked down and kissed me on my cheek XD

dream two was just wtfx..we were at school..why Sam-chan was at school with me i don't know..but i was back at Douglas Byrd again XD but i think we were teaching people math..basic addition to fucking high schoolers..ooookkkkayyyy.. we were looking for the damn bus..we forgot where our bus was..so we were running around with the rest of the people who were late or lost too. we finally found it and hee..i got to sit in Sam-chan's lap!!!! and for some reason one of my friends was trying to stab him with a pencil x___X (no Adrienne it wasn't you..someone else was trying to take that job from you x_X)
but yeah..he failed with the pencil and took out a dagger..i confiscated it and kept it XD it was really big and pretty and shiny XD i don't remember of what it looked like..i just remember a skull with wings attached to its head...whatever x__X

hee i woke up happy cuz i got to dream about my Sam-chan..but now i just miss him even more!!

::purr::

Dani Filth and Shagrath and any other guy like them don't a got a damn fucking thing on my Sam-chan..he's teh ultimate sexy ^^ and he got his piercing done!! ::sigh:: he's so fucking cute..i wanna hold him and kiss him ^^

well i shall now go away and takes me a bath..so damn cold still!!!

later bitches!!

8 MORE FUCKING DAYS TILL SAM-CHAN IS IN MY ARMS!!!!! XD

3:38 p.m. - Tuesday, November 1, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch