-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Holy Chibi Satan!!! x______X

listening to: silence!!
drinking: for once Corey's not attacking my water x_X
watching: nada
feeling: blah

::sigh:: today is going by so goddamn slow i want to scream >_<

i was gonna take a nap but i started listening to music and i started feeling sad..then Static-X started playing and i started laughing..hee that sexy sexy Sam-chan never leaves my mind ^^

my retarded ankh necklace was all tangled up in my hair this morning when i woke up..blarg it was a bitch to get it out..hurt alot too >_< i felt like pure crap this morning..not sure why..i guess it was cuz it was so fucking hot in this house..ack..me hate heat!!!!!

I HATE PUFF PUFF!!!!!!!

i don't know..it was the first thing that just came to mind >_>;; heehee Hells Chef is so cute...wonder if i can find a pic of him real quick...

XD isn't he teh precious!!!!!!!!!!!!!???????????? i wanna hug him!!

oy well anyways..yeah..not a whole lot has been happening today, just another day filled with boredome, movies, music and reading =/ blah..think i'll go away and play me some video games..its been a bit of a while since i last have..mostly cuz mom's tv is still being a nazi when it comes to dark scenes and i can't see jack shit!!!!! i should check to see if the tv out in the living room still works >_>; also would be nice to have my fucking tv back!!!! i finally got fed up and wrote to Brian asking about my stuff..wonder what he'll say -.-;;

blah anyways..::sigh::..hee Sam-chan just popped into my mind! yay sexy man!! XD in fact...

there's my sexy sexy sexy sexy sweet handsome Sam-chan!!!! XD

::purrs:: i wanna hug him so much >_<..heheheheheh..amongst other things too..XD

well off i go into my video game world! @____@

later bitches!

7 MORE FUCKING DAYS TILL SAM-CHAN IS IN MY ARMS!!!!! XD

9:15 p.m. - Wednesday, November 2, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch