-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gimme

listening to: Wolf Moon, Type O Negative
drinking: nada
watching: Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy
thinking: .....Peter Steele scares me sometimes O___o;;

Looking in your eyes
How I hope that you will see my heart
That our lives will meet--never have to part

Feelings here inside
How I wish the world would go away
All would disappear--but you and I would stay
And I'd be--forever in your eyes

Standing in the dark
Wanting only to be next to you
Shine your light on me--nothing else will do

Deep inside my heart
I believe that you and I could be
Friends forever more--through eternity
And you'd see--me forever in your eyes

The two of us together
I see it in my dream
Nothing can tear us apart
Through any kind of weather
It's always you and me
Together we can stand the test of time

Feelings here inside
How I wish the world would go away
All would disappear--but you and I would stay
And I'd be--forever in your eyes

The two of us together
I see it in my dream
Nothing can tear us apart
Through any kind of weather
It's always you and me
Together we can stand the test of time

Standing in the dark
Wanting only to be next to you
Shine your light on me--nothing else will do

Deep inside my heart
I believe that you and I could be
Friends forever more--through eternity
And you'd see--me forever in your eyes
--In Your Eyes, Samantha Newark, Project A-ko

yay happy song..even though its in engrish its still pretty..and always makes me giggle cuz the song plays when B-ko is nakey in her zomg huge bath/pool touching her boob fantasizing about wanting to be C-ko's friend....XD

yay anime...and speaking of it i ran out to watch..Elf Princess Rane arrived today so i'll see how that goes..other than that i can't think of one day anime that netflix has to entertain my mind with...::harsh sigh::

i run away now

oyasumi nasai!!..whores

5:56 a.m. - Thursday, September 7, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch