-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blarg I Wish I Had A DS Right Now T.T

listening to: Wildfire and Desire, Abigor X<
drinking: some really smexy nummy juice X3
watching: i don't know..its got that guy in it that does things..you know the one!!
thinking: yay nostalgic pain in my ears!!

my sister is finally here for a week and its good..she came over last night and showed some of the pics she took..some video of Ryan driving the car and talking about cheese..or something O____o;; damn noob anyways i asked her if she was able to take me to the bank so i can get stuff working and to cash those checks and mom butts in and says that Katrina has to take her to get the car's tags done and all that crap and have it in her name and blah blah blah and that Katrina will only take me if there's enough time to fit it in.....>____> and if not then mom will take me and its like........just fucking blah..i was asking Katrina, i didn't say mom...stfu o___________o

i could walk there myself, Sammeh-chan has been telling me to..and i would but for some damn reason i have issues with walking down that road..i've done it before but only at night..and i refuse to go during the day...i'm a silly stupid female yay!

i'm still wondering about that inheritance money..i have a feeling dads bitch is gonna tell him to not let me and my sisters get any and let my half brother and half sister have it all..i don't know its just one of the many thoughts that i've been thinking of XP she's done diabolical shit like that many times before so it wouldn't surprise me..it would be nifty to have that money cuz yeah i can get a good ticket with that O___o;; and the first reckless thing i'm gonna buy is a goddamn ds and Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow...dammit X< i shall be needing it to annoy people for the 15+ hour plane ride over ze ocean..i wonder if i'll see any gremlins on the wing O . o

teh Sammeh-chan sent me something again X< i was confused cuz like the address was some crazy Korean name from California and its like O . o;;; i opens its up and i got me smexy new tapers X< 0g to 8g and they ish paired so yay! i can stretch my ears at the same time instead of having to wait XP i r stretching them to 0g and yay happy pain XD i got the left one in pretty good but the one on the right is being a whiny emo and won't lemme push any further in..i even took a shower and its still resisting! i just hope i'm able to put those plugs in after this is done X3 yay uzumakis everywheres

blarg..i ran out of anime again. i sad. i only have a few..i think maybe four or five more episodes of Samurai Champloo and no mores..trying to think what else i can watch on netflix and there's not a whole lot o___o i decided to watch some South Park, Simpsons and Sealab 2021 cuz the brain don't workd good XP

and tomorrow i'll be home alone for a bit..fucking finally. mom and her ex Galen and Katrina and Ryan are going out to dinner..i think to that Sakura restraunt..heh..i only been there once for my birthday a long time ago..it was sexy. and mom said she'll bring me home something..i did say Chinese food and she looked at me with that "wtf your stupid" face and said she'll bring me home some Japanese so yay! i asked for some sushi too and she said maybeh X3 yay nummy raw fish X3

ah blarg i bored..i guess i'm off to mess around with ze Metroid and whatever Castlevania seems good atm XP

later whores

1:41 a.m. - Tuesday, September 12, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch